Skip To Content
Health Services Staff Contacts

Health Services Contacts

Dana Lloyd, RN, MN, NP-C
Director of Health Services
404-270-5261
dlloyd@spelman.edu

Lynette Hall, DNP,FNP-BC
Assistant Director and Family Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5251
lhall1@spelman.edu

Funlola Gaddis, FNP-BC
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
404-270-5261
funlola.gaddis@spelman.edu

Carolyn Gamble-Browne, RN
Women's Health Clinic
404-270-5246
cgbrowne@spelman.edu

Ja'Net Nevels, LPN
Staff Nurse
Primary Care Clinic
404-270-5260
janet.nevels@spelman.edu


Shumika Mainer
Health and Wellness Administration Coordinator
404-270-5250
smainer@spelman.edu

Earlynn Ryan, CMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
404-270-5248
eryan@spelman.edu

Tiffany Caines, RMA
Medical Assistant Back Office
404-270-5264
tcaines@spelman.edu

Carvina Phillips, NCMA, NCPT
Medical Assistant Front Office
404-270-5249
cphill21@spelman.edu

Contact Us

404-270-5249

MacVicar Hall
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff Contacts